Logo for the CCBC Sustainability committee

Contact Us

If you are a student, faculty, or staff and would like to be part of the Sustainability efforts at CCBC, please contact one of your campus representatives below:

CCBC Catonsville

Melvin Berry (Chair)
443.840.4356


Dr. Johari A. Barnes (Campus Director)
jbarnes3@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.4101

CCBC Dundalk

Jacqueline Bullard (Co-Chair)
443.840.3809

Robin Minor (Co-Chair)
rminor@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.3756


Michele Knoerlein (Interim Campus Director)
mknoerlein@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.3740

CCBC Essex

Cristina Cardona (Co-Chair)
ccardona@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.2639

Christine DeStefano (Co-Chair)
ccardona@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.2639


Marc Ershler (Campus Director)
mershler@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.1013

Facilities (College-Wide)

Tim Burton
tburton@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.2513

Owings Mills

Ken Buck
kbuck@ccbcmd.edu
443.840.5885