Facilities Management

Facilities Management is responsible for the operational maintenance, expansion and stewardship of the institution’s physical assets. The department’s mission is the continued management, care, and appreciation of capital resources for the benefit of future generations.

Tim Burton

Executive Director of Facilities Management
Phone: 443.840.2513
Email: tburton@ccbcmd.edu


Gerry Kramer
Senior Director, Capital Projects
Phone: 443.840.2548
Email: gkramer@ccbcmd.edu


Kerissa Hobstetter
Director, Business Services
Phone: 443.840.2561
Email: khobstetter@ccbcmd.edu

Wendy Whitcomb, CSP, CET
Director, Environmental & Safety Compliance
Phone: 443.840.4919
Email: wwhitcomb@ccbcmd.edu

Paul Wingerd
Director, Building Services
Phone: 443.840.5141
Email: pwingerd@ccbcmd.edu


Eric Lott
Assistant Director, Facilities Management
Phone: 443.840.4225
Email: elott@ccbcmd.edu 

Barbara A. McDonald
Assistant Director, Facilities Management 
Phone: 443.840.3235
Email: bmcdonald@ccbcmd.edu


Bryce Kortvely 
Assistant Director, Facilities Management
Phone: 443.840.1710 
Email: bkortvely@ccbcmd.edu